Avlsavdelingen

 Gina Onsrud Jensen  Siri Furre  
Gina Onsrud Jensen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf: 995 89 980
gina.onsrud@nhest.no

Dr. Siri Furre
vikariat fagrådgiver avl
Tlf 995 63 119
siri.furre@nhest.no

 
     
Tore Kvam Turid Helfjord  
Tore Kvam
Spesialrådgiver, avlsfaglig ansvar
Tlf: 900 41 085
tore.kvam@nhest.no
Turid Helfjord
Stambøker, registrering,
dommerutdanning
Tlf: 902 74 775
turid.helfjord@nhest.no
 
     
Kjersti Nerbråten Jorunn Ballangrud  
Kjersti Nerbråten Tjernshaugen
Utstillinger, web, IT
Tlf: 997 25 114
kjersti.tjernshaugen@nhest.no
Jorunn S. Ballangrud
Utstillinger (permisjon i 2017)
Tlf: 940 19 457
jorunn.ballangrud@nhest.no
 
     
Cecilie Bråthen Camilla Nybakk  
Cecilie Bråthen
Registering
Tlf: 948 34 047
cecilie.brathen@nhest.no
Camilla Ulsrud
Utstilling/Registrering
Tlf: 940 19484
camilla.nybakk@nhest.no