Utdanningsavdelingen

Arne Amlien Øystein Bakken  
Arne Amlien
Rektor
Tlf: 952 98 738
arne.amlien@nhest.no
Øystein Bakken
Stallmester, instruktør kjøring
Tlf: 413 32 448
oystein.bakken@nhest.no
 
     
 Christien Kloos Evjia Lie  
Christien Kloos
Instruktør sprang og feltritt
Tlf: 413 32 457
christien.kloos@nhest.no
Evjia Lie
Undervisningsinspektør
Tlf: 93 66 86 49
evija.lie@nhest.no
 
     
Glenn Kramer Stenberg
Janne Dalby  
Glenn Kramer Stenberg
Instruktør trav
Tlf: 920 93 956
glenn.stenberg@nhest.no
Janne Dalby
Fagarbeider stall
Tlf: 988 11 643
janne.dalby@nhest.no
 
     
  Jan Hagengen  
 Jan Erik Minge
Hovslager
Tlf: 906 77 306
jeminge@e2i.net
Jan Hagengen
Instruktør hovslager
Tlf: 404 83 381
jan.hagengen@nhest.no
 
     
Hanne Dahl Lien
Frida Aksnes  

Hanne Dahl Lien
Instruktør sprang
Tlf: 928 42 091
hanne.dahl@nhest.no

Frida Aksnes
Instruktør dressur
Tlf: 452 56 688
frida.aksnes@nhest.no
 
     
 Lars Lysebråten Trond Clemmetsen  

Lars Lysebråten
Instruktør hovslager
Tlf:  416 24 649
lars.lysebraten@nhest.no

 

 

 

Trond Clemmetsen
Instruktør sprang
Tlf: 909 70 820
trond.clemmetsen@nhest.no