Utdanningsavdelingen

Evjia Lie Øystein Bakken  
Evjia Lie
Undervisningsinspektør
Tlf: 93 66 86 49
evija.lie@nhest.no
Øystein Bakken
Stallmester, instruktør kjøring
Tlf: 413 32 448
oystein.bakken@nhest.no
 
     
 Christien Kloos    
Christien Kloos
Instruktør sprang og feltritt
Tlf: 413 32 457
christien.kloos@nhest.no
Jo Svenstad
Instruktør trav
Tlf: 995 37 048
jo.svenstad@nhest.no
 
     
Hanne Dahl Lien Janne Dalby  
Hanne Dahl Lien
Instruktør sprang
Tlf: 928 42 091
hanne.dahl@nhest.no
Janne Dalby
Fagarbeider stall
Tlf: 988 11 643
janne.dalby@nhest.no
 
     
 Frida Aksnes Trond Clemmetsen  
Frida Aksnes
Instruktør dressur
Tlf: 452 56 688
frida.aksnes@nhest.no
Trond Clemmetsen
Instruktør sprang
Tlf: 909 70 820
trond.clemmetsen@nhest.no
 
     
Jan Hagengen  

Jan Hagengen
Instruktør hovslager
Tlf: 404 83 381
jan.hagengen@nhest.no

Jan Erik Minge
Hovslager
Tlf: 905 77 306
jeminge@e2i.net
 
     
 Lars Lysebråten Simon Lande
 

Lars Lysebråten
Instruktør hovslager
Tlf:  416 24 649
lars.lysebraten@nhest.no

 

Simon Lande
Ridelærerassistent
Tlf: 923 05 222  
trainee.rid@nhest.no

 

 Turid Espelund Haugen  

Mari Ann Skålien
Trainee trav
Tlf:  902 52 644
trainee.trav@nhest.no

Turid Espelund Haugen
Spesialbibliotekar
turid.haugen@nhest.no