Bjørn Ivar Granum, servicearbeider.JPG
Bjørn Ivar Granum
Driftsleder
Telefon: 473 44 440
bjorn.ivar.granum@nhest.no

Kai Frode Olsen
Driftsmedarbeider
Telefon: 930 50 339
kai.olsen@nhest.no

Kjell Olav Lundby
Driftsmedarbeider
Telefon: 458 71 291
kjell.lundby@nhest.no

Hjortur Frimannsson
Kantinebestyrer
Telefon: 936 63 939
hjortur.frimannsson@nhest.no

Helen Ryberg Lundhagebakken
Kantine/renhold
Telefon: 989 04 688
helen.ryberg@nhest.no 

Hilde Stenberg
Renhold av internat
Telefon: 970 11 229
hilde.stenberg@nhest.no

Hege Engen, kokk.JPG
Hege Engen Johansen (permisjon i 2019)
Kantinebestyrer
Telefon: 922 87 413
hege.engen@nhest.no