Øystein Bakken instruktør og stallmester.JPG

Øystein Bakken
Avdelingsleder
Telefon: 413 32 448
oystein.bakken@nhest.no

 

Evija Lie avd leder (vikar) avlsavd.JPG

Evjia Lie
Undervisningsinspektør
Telefon: 93 66 86 49
evija.lie@nhest.no

 

Christien Kloos instruktør utdanningsavd.JPG

Christien Kloos
Instruktør sprang og feltritt
Telefon: 413 32 457
christien.kloos@nhest.no

 

HanneDahl Lien instruktør utdanningsavd.JPG

Hanne Dahl Lien
Instruktør sprang
Telefon: 928 42 091
hanne.dahl@nhest.no

 

Frida Aksnes 2.jpg

Frida Aksnes
Instruktør dressur
Telefon: 452 56 688
frida.aksnes@nhest.no

 

Trond Clemetsen instruktør utdanningsavd.JPG

Trond Clemmetsen
Instruktør sprang
Telefon: 909 70 820
 

Jo.jpg

Jo Svenstad
Instruktør trav
Telefon: 995 37 048
jo.svenstad@nhest.no

 

Janne Dalby fagarbeider stall.jpg

Janne Dalby
Stallmester
Telefon: 988 11 643
janne.dalby@nhest.no

 

Jan Hagengen hovslagerinstruktør utdanningsavd.jpg

Jan Hagengen
Instruktør hovslager
Telefon: 404 83 381
jan.hagengen@nhest.no

 

Lars_Lysebraaten.jpg

Lars Lysebråten
Instruktør hovslager
Telefon: 416 24 649
lars.lysebraten@nhest.no

 

Jan Erik Minge hovslager.JPG

Jan Erik Minge
Hovslager
Telefon: 905 77 306
jan.minge@nhest.no

 

Stine Ekra
Trainee ridelærer
trainee.rid@nhest.no

 

Hanne Brendengen
Trainee trav
trainee.trav@nhest.no